Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary O'Brien

Mary O'Brien

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary O'Brien
"Scott, Waldo, and the team here are amazing. I got an estimate for double the coverage at almost half the price of my previous premiums. Definitely call these guys to get top notch coverage at affordable prices! Not to mention how friendly and thorough the team was to make sure we had the right coverages."
Profile photo of Alanna Heiland

Alanna Heiland

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alanna Heiland
"Thank you, Waldo, for your extraordinary help with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Landon Bellum

Landon Bellum

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Bellum
"Excellent experience with Waldo! Appreciate the help"
Profile photo of Bryan Lantzy

Bryan Lantzy

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lantzy
"Nick was very helpful for me in getting a quote for my renters insurance. It was very straightforward and very easy to get the right options that I needed for my insurance."
Profile photo of Nitro Framez

Nitro Framez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nitro Framez
"Easy to work with and efficient."
Profile photo of Darlene Vetere

Darlene Vetere

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Vetere
"The team at State Farm - Scott Brown insurance agency are the kindest, and most professional agency I've worked with in the Castle Rock area. I love to work with Jessica and Casey no matter the time of day. Recently, I've experienced life's curve balls and they listened intently and did whatever they could to make it a seamless time for me. I'm so glad I decided to take out my insurance policies with such a trustworthy and dependable group of team players. Thank you so much! Darlene"
Profile photo of Fred Lovato

Fred Lovato

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Lovato
"Switching insurance from travelers to State Farm. Was easier than what I thougod great timing me by switching. I am saving $600 a year. The staff was fantastic."
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lee
"Worked with Casey who did a great job, very happy working with their office!"
Profile photo of Patricia Tellez

Patricia Tellez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Tellez
"I have no complaints, State Farm has done a great job"
Profile photo of Corey Pierce

Corey Pierce

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Pierce
"They were very friendly and helpful in changing our insurance coverage from another company. clearly detailed our options and let us choose what was best for our family. Casey was very helpful today!"
Profile photo of L C

L C

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L C
"Nick Carver was able to get me a new auto policy for less than half of what I was originally paying with my old policy holder. Highly recommend! Thanks !"
Profile photo of Ienn Chacon

Ienn Chacon

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ienn Chacon
"Waldo is awesome. He helped me with everything and made it super simple highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michael Manson

Michael Manson

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Manson
"Scott Brown is very knowledgeable about all of my insurance needs, I feel very comfortable with the knowledge that I am properly insured and do not have to worry about anything under his umbrella of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of L. L. Fritts

L. L. Fritts

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L. L. Fritts
"This morning, I called the Scott Brown State Farm Office and was helped by Mr. Salazar about getting motorcycle insurance as our current company has stopped. Mr. Salazar was very helpful and patience with all my questions and concerns, and in the end of our 3 plus hour session I not only was happy with our motorcycles but also moved our autos and homeowner. I got better coverage and still managed to save some money. I happily recommend this group of professionals. Again, Thanks Mr. Salazar for your help and patience."
Profile photo of Connie Braun

Connie Braun

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Braun
"I needed to make changes to my vehicle insurance policy and had the pleasure of working with Casey. The changes were made quickly, clearly, and with genuine professionalism. Casey was a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Breceda

Julie Breceda

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Breceda
"Waldo Salazar is our life insurance agent through State Farm & he is world class. Very professional, responsive, kind and thorough. We appreciate his time, efforts and all he has done for our family. We will be using him for all of our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Skywalker Txrnger

Skywalker Txrnger

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skywalker Txrnger
"Excellent customer service! I have used Scott Brown’s branch for two investment homes for many years and have had nothing but great experiences when changes are needed, etc.. Travis is a professional who you can count on. Would highly recommend 😀"
Profile photo of Darien Carrillo

Darien Carrillo

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Carrillo
"I’ve been working with Waldo for our insurance and he’s been Very helpful when going through the different options, I feel comfortable asking questions and he’s super friendly and easy to talk with! Definitely would recommend him for your insurance agent! ."
Profile photo of Heather Kelley

Heather Kelley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kelley
"Been with this team of agents and staff for closed to 20 years, and with State Farm, itself, for nearly 45. This is one of the best teams I have ever worked with -- I have recommended everyone I know to them. Jessica Behrens, although personally new to me, did an amazing job today, and assisted me with all of my questions. Thank you, Jessica, and team Scott Brown!"
Profile photo of Amy T.

Amy T.

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy T.
"I switched from Progressive Insurance to Scott Brown - State Farm Insurance initially because my father, who passed in 2022, had been a client. I was his primary beneficiary and it just seemed easier to keep the same insurance. I was still in shock and grief, for about a year but every time I met with Travis Greer, I felt treated with respect, patience, and every courtesy. The ease with which my needs and issues were dealt with made the process much less stressful, and every question I had was addressed with complete and full answers. By switching to State Farm, I also saved a significant amount and was shocked to learn how much Progressive had been over-charging me for even less coverage. Then, when my car suffered hail damage in 2023, my claim was assessed by a consummate professional and was settled in a matter of a few weeks. The speedy responsiveness and the feeling that unexpected, costly situations can be handled with care, respect, and efficiency will keep me a client of Scott Brown - State Farm Insurance for a long time to come."
Profile photo of Cathy Paz

Cathy Paz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Paz
"Customer service here is great! Thanks Waldo for saving us money on our cars and home insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Jenson

Paul Jenson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jenson
"Worked with Rachel Finona to update our coverages...she is wonderful. So great to be able to speak with someone face to face. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Loralee Kaschinske

Loralee Kaschinske

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loralee Kaschinske
"Setting up our insurance was a breeze. Great service from Madison!"
Profile photo of Rene Wiebe

Rene Wiebe

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Wiebe
"Nick was great to work with to quickly get a quote put together that met our coverage needs at a competitive rate. A personal relationship with my insurance agency is important to me and they were courteous, professional, explained everything to me and got my policies started right away. Looking forward to getting to know Scott and other staff on future office visits."
Profile photo of Joseph Padilla

Joseph Padilla

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Padilla
"Went back to State Farm & Scott Brown because frankly, I missed them & the way they made me feel "like a good neighbor". I , as my parents had, been with State Farm for many years. I feel like I'm back with those who truly care about my best Interest. In addition to that, I have had the pleasure of working with Madison Croasdell, which is the icing on the cake for me. Concerned with what I can afford, giving me options to make the right decision, and not pressuring nor rushing me. What a true professional she is as well as Scott. Thank You all for welcoming me back."