Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

kennedy Clark

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called Kael at this agency and she was able to get me exactly what I needed and even faster than I had anticipated. I was able to get home and auto policies for a great rate. She took care of everything… Excellent experience!!"

Erica Jensen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My first State Farm policy -- Waldo was great about explaining coverages and making sure I have what I need. My car was stolen 4 days after the policy started 😡 the claims people were organized and clear. I got the car back, but there were a lot of costs involved (towing, detail, plates). I took pictures of the car and bills and uploaded them. Within a day they deposited what was due."

Kelli Anderson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kael for taking the time to assist me with getting my wedding ring insured! I feel so much better knowing it’s covered! 5 stars for customer service!"

Matt Ferrell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office responds quickly to phone calls and does a great job of clearly explaining all possible coverage options without ever making you feel like you are being "sold" anything rather it is information presented to you, the customer, that allows you to make the best choice for your needs and budget."

Tina Plant

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Wakefield has been very helpful with Homeowner and Auto insurance. Moving cross country includes many complicated changes, including insurance. She has made it significantly easier for us."

Jesse Clavette

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Awesome service! Helped me with my transition to Colorado."

Johnny Edge

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience first off, Sarah is fantastic at her job!! I have too many policies and keep making changes to said policies to do it myself. Having such a dedicated Agent is truly a life saver for any business owner."

Doug Dollar

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waldo was great! I would refer him in a second"

Erin Narvaez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kael Jones has always been very responsive and on top of everything! She made my transition from another agency to her very simple, and saved me over a thousand dollars each year! I highly recommend her!"

Eric Lamp

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waldo was very helpful getting me a new insurance policy in Colorado. He answered all my questions and got back to me right away through the whole process!!"

Harmony Meier

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was a great representative! Very helpful during the whole process and made it quick and easy"

Makenna Linnett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I appreciated them reaching out and letting me know about some deals I was missing out on!"

Taylor Marie

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was recommended to me by my brother. He got us a great rate on auto insurance with additional coverages. He was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to my questions and concerns. Really glad I switched over."

Lindolfo Crisan

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family has State Farm in California so switching over was a breeze. Nothing but good things to say! My experience with Sarah W. has been stellar every time. Any question or concern will be taken care of. The entire office staff is professional and well mannered."

Gayle Widell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Wakefield was very responsive and extremely helpful. The process was a breeze!"

Kenedy Obrecht

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was so helpful! He helped set me up with a great policy and made it quick/easy."

Jessica Lee

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waldo is far more helpful than any agent we've worked with in cos for over 30 years. We appreciate the extra mile and clarity."

Robert Tagliaboschi

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah was absolutely amazing, she worked and worked to find me something so that I could again have coverage after I was dropped by another firm for no reason. She is a rock star"

Alex

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Waldo was very informative and helpful in explaining all my options and helping decide the best one for me. Highly recommend for all insurance needs!"

Alyse Skillern

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always been able to assist me with any of my needs. They are friendly and are very communicative and helpful. They provide fast friendly service."

TJ Valentine

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy was really helpful during this whole process. He is definitely a valued employee there. I got a huge discount from what I was paying. Thank you guys!"

Stefanie Roper NE-Kearney

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kael got our quote quickly and made the process easy. I would highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs. Friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable!"

viorel frunze

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a very good price. Thanks to Jeremy.😎👍🏻"

cir du soli

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is hands down the best agent I've ever had, he made the process for switching my insurances over seamless, and was able to bundle everything and save me a lot of money, I know I sound like a commercial but it's just the facts 😂 you rock man, I appreciate you and all your help. This man needs a raise!!!"

Chrissie Ammann

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy is great. He walked us through the process to change from one insurance company to State Farm. So easy to work with."