Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Kelley

Heather Kelley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kelley
"Been with this team of agents and staff for closed to 20 years, and with State Farm, itself, for nearly 45. This is one of the best teams I have ever worked with -- I have recommended everyone I know to them. Jessica Behrens, although personally new to me, did an amazing job today, and assisted me with all of my questions. Thank you, Jessica, and team Scott Brown!"
Profile photo of Amy T.

Amy T.

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy T.
"I switched from Progressive Insurance to Scott Brown - State Farm Insurance initially because my father, who passed in 2022, had been a client. I was his primary beneficiary and it just seemed easier to keep the same insurance. I was still in shock and grief, for about a year but every time I met with Travis Greer, I felt treated with respect, patience, and every courtesy. The ease with which my needs and issues were dealt with made the process much less stressful, and every question I had was addressed with complete and full answers. By switching to State Farm, I also saved a significant amount and was shocked to learn how much Progressive had been over-charging me for even less coverage. Then, when my car suffered hail damage in 2023, my claim was assessed by a consummate professional and was settled in a matter of a few weeks. The speedy responsiveness and the feeling that unexpected, costly situations can be handled with care, respect, and efficiency will keep me a client of Scott Brown - State Farm Insurance for a long time to come."
Profile photo of Cathy Paz

Cathy Paz

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Paz
"Customer service here is great! Thanks Waldo for saving us money on our cars and home insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Jenson

Paul Jenson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Jenson
"Worked with Rachel Finona to update our coverages...she is wonderful. So great to be able to speak with someone face to face. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Loralee Kaschinske

Loralee Kaschinske

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loralee Kaschinske
"Setting up our insurance was a breeze. Great service from Madison!"
Profile photo of Rene Wiebe

Rene Wiebe

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Wiebe
"Nick was great to work with to quickly get a quote put together that met our coverage needs at a competitive rate. A personal relationship with my insurance agency is important to me and they were courteous, professional, explained everything to me and got my policies started right away. Looking forward to getting to know Scott and other staff on future office visits."
Profile photo of Joseph Padilla

Joseph Padilla

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Padilla
"Went back to State Farm & Scott Brown because frankly, I missed them & the way they made me feel "like a good neighbor". I , as my parents had, been with State Farm for many years. I feel like I'm back with those who truly care about my best Interest. In addition to that, I have had the pleasure of working with Madison Croasdell, which is the icing on the cake for me. Concerned with what I can afford, giving me options to make the right decision, and not pressuring nor rushing me. What a true professional she is as well as Scott. Thank You all for welcoming me back."
Profile photo of Destiny Long

Destiny Long

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Long
"Ended up switching from Progressive because the price was way cheaper and I ended up with more coverage! Thank you Waldo for being so helpful!"
Profile photo of Sarah Lierz

Sarah Lierz

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Lierz
"I needed to change my policy and made a single phone call and it was complete. Travis was incredibly helpful and insightful on everything I needed for my new renters insurance policy and really made the process as stress free as possible."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Madison was not only knowledgeable, understanding of my situation, gave me options without pressure, polite and kind. She was a vital part of returning back to State Farm. Promote!!"
Profile photo of B Dub

B Dub

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B Dub
"I have used this agency for over 16 years now and have always had the best experience! Easy non-confusing phone calls, amazing rates, awesome customer service! Travis has provided me top notch performance every time!"
Profile photo of Tina Norman

Tina Norman

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Norman
"I've been working with this office for about 10 years now. They are always very helpful, answer my questions quickly and matter of factly, and are always kind on top of it. I came to them with almost no knowledge of insurance and they took the time (and continue to do so) to answer all my questions so I understand what I'm getting. Great team."
Profile photo of Camille Wishum

Camille Wishum

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Wishum
"I actually don’t remember reaching out to State Farm sometime ago but glad I did Because Nickolaus never gave up on me he would email me always happy to help asking to review my policy options which I declined. But when I ran into coverage issues with Progressive and was about to look into my options I thought of him and reached out! He was beyond helpful and very knowledgeable and very kind to me! He stayed in the office after hours after everyone left just to help me!! Only thing I’m sorry about is not taking him up on his offer sooner! He turned a bad I mean bad day for me upside down I think it all had to happened to be blessed with State Farm Insurance! I didn’t proof read this so I apologize about but yeah he super cool State Farm should be honored to have him on the team!! Do everything you can to hold on to this guy! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of John Luckner

John Luckner

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Luckner
"Thorough, professional, concerned with our best interests, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of A Driana

A Driana

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Driana
"I have been with Scott Brown’s office for years now and they have always been very professional and helpful. I have all my policies with them and have been very satisfied. Travis has been especially helpful and I really appreciate him."
Profile photo of William Reddington

William Reddington

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Reddington
"Always friendly always have a drink to offer and they definitely make sure you’re happy before you leave the office and do everything they can to make sure you’re happy if they handle online prompt and courteous"
Profile photo of Lainey Martin

Lainey Martin

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey Martin
"I’ve been with them several years now! Consistently the best rate for what I get, no contest. Always send me a tow when I get stuck. And the people there are so easy to work with every time I need to make any changes or updates. Travis in particular has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Nick Hoffman Jon Nelson

Nick Hoffman Jon Nelson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hoffman Jon Nelson
"Travis quickly got my insurance switched over when I purchased a new car. Fast, friendly service. Recommended 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Michael Sandoval

Michael Sandoval

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sandoval
"Mr. Brown and his staff, care for you and you interests as if all are Family . All your insurance needs are cared for in one place, easy peasy . .."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"I have had State Farm for 15 years. They have been great to work with and always made things easy. I usually work with Travis and he is very knowledgeable and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Colorado Hellcat

Colorado Hellcat

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colorado Hellcat
"I have had insurance with State Farm for about a year now. Very timely responses and fair pricing. I recently added my motorcycle to my policy. I made the request on a Friday at 6pm, Taylor Gale gave me a call first thing Monday morning at 9 am to get me squared away. I recommend their services to anyone looking to be treated fairly and kindly."
Profile photo of G DeL

G DeL

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G DeL
"Taylor Gale has helped us set up our insurance needs several times. Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Mary Hebner

Mary Hebner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hebner
"Taylor and the rest of the team at Scott Brown’s office are just wonderful! They go above and beyond to make sure we are aware of any changes to our policy and make sure we are completely satisfied. Their communication is top notch!"
Profile photo of Terry Harris

Terry Harris

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Harris
"Taylor was quite helpful throughout my application, enrollment, and customer service experiences! I appreciate her professionalism. Keep Winning!"
Profile photo of M B

M B

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"I recently switched to State Farm/Scott Brown Insurance from another major carrier. I can’t tell you how knowledgeable, helpful, patient, and kind Taylor Gale is. She provided excellent customer service every step of the way. She effectively explained how certain coverages work and answered all of my crazy questions with ease. I cannot recommend this office - specifically Taylor - enough! And to top it off, I got better coverage for my home and cars for the same cost or less than my previous carrier! Thanks for everything, Taylor!"